Meet Our Practice Administration Team

The members of our Admin Team assist the Doctors and Practice Nurses with the smooth running of the Practice and are often your first point of contact.

Finalists Royal College of General Practitioners (Wales)  Administration Team of the Year Award 2013

Mr Andrew Langley MSc

Practice Manager  ,
MSc Primary Care,  Diploma Primary Care, ABHB ABCi Enhanced Leadership cert.

Mrs Penny Robins

Assistant Practice Manager  ,
Diploma Level 5 ILM NVQ Management and leadership, Diploma  Level 5 OCR in management and leadership, Welsh Government Higher level certificate, Essential skills level 2, application of numbers, communications and ICT.


Mrs Diane Williams (Senior receptionist)
Mrs Claire Pitt (Senior receptionist/Prescribing Clerk)  Carers Champion
Mrs Wendy Davies (Administrator/Secretary)
Ms. Lisa Thompson
Mr Michael Rocke
Mrs. Jenny White (& prescribing clerk)
Mr David Rogers
Mrs. Deborah Clubb
Ms. Kerry Morgan  (Smoking cessation Champion)
Mrs. Sara Davies
Mrs Lisa Baldwin
Mrs Lyn Silcox
Mrs Nicola Roche